## 11<sup>th</sup> National Cyber Olympiad Results

1.	Nitesh S. Raghav	VIII	City Rank	5 <sup>th</sup>
2.	Anish Gupta	IX	City Rank	4 <sup>th</sup>
3.	Krishna Kant Sahu	IX	City Rank	8 <sup>th</sup>
4.	Shubam Dewangan	Χ	City Rank	$3^{\text{rd}}$
5.	Nikhil Sahu	Χ	City Rank	6 <sup>th</sup>
6.	Rajat Agrawal	Χ	City Rank	8 <sup>th</sup>
7.	V V Sugatri	Χ	City Rank	$9^{th}$
8.	Jaydeep Russia	ΧI	City Rank	$2^{\text{nd}}$
9.	Vibhor Dewangan	ΧI	City Rank	$3^{\text{rd}}$
10.	Mohd. Waguar Qureshi	ΧI	City Rank	4 <sup>th</sup>